SK Heusden

Officiele site


VTT kalender 2021





Zondag 1/11/2021
VTT VMA Tour: 45-35-25-15 km. Kids:15 km.


VMA Cycling Kids Club
Sporthal Latem-Deurle, hoge Heirweg 64, 9831 Sint-Martens-Latem.
I&S: 08.00-11.00
Kids I: 09.00- S: 09.30
Info : Tim De Noël 0497/884.997 / tim.dn@telenet.be

Zaterdag 06/11/2021
Flabbaert VTT: 45-35-25 km.


. KWC Sportief Onze Roem Knesselare
Sporthal Flabbaert, Prinsengoeddreef 33, 9910 Knesselare.
I&S: 08.00-14.00
Kids I: 13.00- S: 13.30
Info : Aldo Van den Neste, 0478/708.429 / wielerverenigingknesselare@gmail.com

Zondag 7/11/2021
Cameleon Ride VTT: 45-30 km


Cameleonbike Team
Voetbalterreinen FCE Moerbeke, Zikastraat, 9500 Geraardsbergen
I & S: 08.00-11.00
Info: Gunter Vanden Neucker 0476/ 916.164 / gunter.vanden.neucker@telenet.be

Donderdag 11/11/2021
Dwars door Kruishoutem VTT: 58-48-38-28 km. Kids: 17 km.


D.M.D. Cycling Team, vzw
Zaal Elckerlyc, Schoolweg 1, 9770 9770 Kruisem-Marolle.
I&S: 08.00-14.00
Kids I: 13.00- S: 13.30
Info: Johan Feys 0494/293.507 / dmdcyclingteam@hotmail.com

Zaterdag 13/11/2021
Versele-Laga Classic: VTT: 70-50-40-25 km. Kids: 15 km.


WTC Walter Godefroot vzw
Zaal Ten hove, Nieuwstraat 3, 9800 Astene-Deinze
I&S: 08.00-14.00
Kids I: 13.00- S: 13.30
I&S: VTT 70km: 08.00-13.00
Info : Willy Goeteyn 0476/789.880 / willy.goeteyn@telenet.be

Zaterdag 20/11/2021
VTT Maldegemse Poldertocht: 48-38-28-15 km. Kids: 15 km.


WTC Maldegem vzw
Sporthal de Berken, Kleitkalseide 109 A, 9990 Maldegem Kleit
I&S: 08.00-14.00
Kids I: 13.00- S: 13.30
Info : Guido Willemarck 0497/122.554 / guido.willemarck@skynet.be

Zondag 21/11/2021
Turfstekers-VTT: 45-35-25-15 km. Kids: 15 km.


WTC De Katte Zelzate
Sportcomplex Eurohal, Oostkade 1, 9060 Zelzate.
I&S: 08.00-11.00
Kids I: 09.00- S: 09.30
Info: Hilde Burggraeve 0486/516.336 / hilde.burggraeve@gmail.com

Zaterdag 27/11/2021
Depa Trofee VTT: 54-41-28 km. Kids: 15 km.


VZW. Centrum Sportief Eeklo
Sporthal Ten Doorn, Zuidmoerstraat 125, 9900 Eeklo.
I&S: 08.30-14.00
Kids I: 13.00- S: 13.30
Info: Didier De Causmaecker 0470/236.046 / Didier.de.causmaecker@telenet.be

Zondag 28/11/2021
Toyota Boone Roland VTT: 49-36-25-15 km. Kids: 15 km.


De Burggravetrappers Evergem
Sporthal, Hofbilkstraat 21, 9940 Evergem.
I&S: 08.30-11.00
Kids I: 09.00- S: 09.30
Info: Edwin Dhanyns 0494/723 444 / Edwin.dhanyns@telenet.be

Naar boven